WLU Staff Thank You Lunch

people talking in groups

Over the years, ISOW has had many Laurier staff support it and help its scholars settle in and arrive. To thank them, ISOW hosted a lunch for these staff members and so that they could meet the scholars that their work behind the scenes has helped to support. Some of the staff ISOW is especially thankful for include: Nancy Helmond, Necia Martins, Christie Johnson, Bruno Vompean, Peter Donahue, Ben Yang, Harry Froklage, David McMurray, Leanne Holland Brown, Joan Leach, and Ruth MacNeil.

Powered by Innovasium